Team

Cornelia Böhnisch

Künstlerische Leitung

cornelia.boehnisch@toihaus.at
T. +43 662 874439

Katharina Schrott

Künstlerische Leitung & BimBam-Festival

katharina.schrott@toihaus.at
T. +43 662 874439-22

Karin Buchauer

Administrative Leitung

karin.buchauer@toihaus.at
T. +43 662 874439

Felicitas Biller

Dramaturgie und Produktion

felicitas.biller@toihaus.at
T. +43 662 874439

Nicola Lieser

Grafik

nicola.lieser@toihaus.at
T. +43 662 874439-24

Beate Schilcher

Gastspielorganisation

beate.schilcher@toihaus.at
T. +43 660 8177074

Helmut Zellner

Administration

helmut.zellner@toihaus.at
T. +43 662 874439-21

Robert Schmidjell

Technik

robert.schmidjell@toihaus.at
T. +43 662 874439-24

Florian Kirchmayr

Technik

florian.kirchmayr@toihaus.at
T. +43 662 874439-24

Lena Wehking

Kassa

Tania Valero-Schönhöft

Kassa

Ilja Bayerl

Video

Siegrid Cain

Fotografie

siegridcain.com